Our Team


Prof. Tsi Evaristus Angwafo, Programme Coordinator and Advisor

Mr. Ginga Emile Ande, Public Relations Officer

Mr. Imobighe Joshua Ogbuma, IT Support Specialist

Dr. Mvo Denis Chuo, Project Director

Mrs. Ngala Nadege Muyu, Secretary

Dr. Chefor Ama-Ambo, Financial, and Administrative Director

Nyanganji  Yunwun Humphrey, Communication Director


Mr. Tangie Stanley Ndifor Attia, Policy Officer


Dr. Chefor Fotang, Programs Manager